The Watsonville City Council on Tuesday honored the winners and nominees of the Queer Youth Leadership Awards. Those recognized were Isa Moreno, Alex Santana Jr., Alianza Charter School Gay-Straight Alliance, Andrea Flores, Priscilla Reveles, Planned Parenthood and Digital NEST.

Previous articlePilots withdraw Nordic Naturals appeal
Next article100 years and counting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here